Leon Ratajc

Vodja tekmovanja

leon.ratajc@gmail.com

068 181 212

Frenk Dragar

Tehnični vodja

Spletna stran

dragarfrenk@gmail.com

Lucija Verdev

Vodja prijav

luc.verdev@gmail.com

Zala Katarina Kenda

Vodja osebja

kenda.zala@gmail.com

Leon Rojk Štupar

Vodja delavnic

rojk.stupar@gmail.com

Mia Zupančič 

Vodja proge

mia.zupancic@gmail.com

Tea Dular

Vodja proge

tea.dular@gmail.com

Tim Ratajc

Vodja promocije in odnosov z javnostjo

tim.ratajc@rdgo.org

Maja Pilko

Promocija in odnosi z javnostjo

maja.pilko@gmail.com

Tea Horvat

Promocija in odnosi z javnostjo

tea.celje@gmail.com

Nejc Skarlovnik

Stric iz ozadja

skarlovnik.nejc@gmail.com